Steeple Chics . com | Your Home for Women's Steeplechase
Join our Mailing List     Follow SteepleChics on Twitter     Become a Fan on Facebook
Questions/Comments
2012 Diamond League Dates:
February 1, 2012
The 14-meet calendar for 2012 IAAF Samsung Diamond League appears below. Those shown in boldface type will include the women's 3000 meter steeplechase.

Doha, Qatar – Friday, May 11
Shanghai, China – Saturday, May 19
Rome, Italy – Thursday, 31 May
Eugene, USA – Saturday, June 2
Oslo, Norway – Thursday, June 7

New York, USA – Saturday, June 9
Paris, France – Friday, July 6
London, Great Britain – Friday-Saturday, July 13-14

Monaco, MON – Friday, July 20
Stockholm, Sweden – Friday, August 17
Lausanne, Switzerland – Thursday, August 23
Birmingham, Great Britain – Sunday, August 26
Zurich, Switzerland – Thursday, August 30
Brussels, Belgium – Friday, September 7

Note: London’s Diamond League meet occurs during the 2012 World Junior Championships July 10-15 in Barcelona, Spain. (WJC Steeple heats Tuesday July 10, Final Thursday, July 12)

Return to News

Home  |  About Us  |  Contact  |  Mailing List  |  Gazelle, Inc

 

Steeple Chics Store:
Get cool stuff, promote the steeplechase






The Runner's Cookbook

Proceeds go to the Ryan Shay Memorial Fund & Jenny Crain "Make it Happen" Fund

Donate to the
Jenny Crain
Make It Happen Fund

http://www.jennycrain.net

Website Design & Creation: